Christ the King Catholic School Where Children Love to Learn...

FACULTY & STAFF

 

School Personnel
2016-2017


ADMINISTRATION
       
Father Don Woznicki   Pastor frdon@ctkla.org
Mrs. Patty Hager   Principal principal@cksla.org
       
FACULTY
       
Ms. Shannon Holeva   Transitional Kindergarten Teacher sholeva@cksla.com
Ms. Veronica Castillo   Kindergarten Teacher vcastillo@cksla.com
Mrs. Rosalie Fuerte   1st Grade Teacher rfuerte@cksla.com
Mrs. Lillian Kirchen   2nd Grade Teacher/Vice Principal lkirchen@cksla.com
Ms. Samantha Merevick   3rd Grade Teacher smerevick@cksla.com
Miss Susan Alcantara   4th Grade Teacher salcantara@cksla.com
Mrs. Julie Lim   5th Grade Teacher jlim@cksla.com
Ms. Caitlin Nicholas   6th Grade Teacher cnicholas@cksla.com
Ms. Andrea Fuentes   7th Grade Teacher afuentes@cksla.com
Mrs. Nancy Chung   8th Grade Teacher nkim@cksla.com
Mr. Jonathan Bautista   Junior High Literature Teacher/Music Teacher/Decathlon Head Coach jbautista@cksla.com
       
STAFF
       
Ms. Makenna White   Kindergarten Aide  
Ms. Kim   TK Aide  
Mrs. Gigi Rabo   Secretary  grabo@cksla.com
Mrs. Kum Kim   Office Assistant  
Mrs. Blanca Morales   Lunch Coordinator/After-School Supervisor  
Ms. Tina Escobar   Yard/After-School Supervisor  
Mr. Francisco Resendiz   Maintenance Manager  
Mr. Andre Brent   After-School Coach  
Mr. Angel Rivas   Assistant Sports Coach  
Mrs. Ruth Barruga   Assistant Sports Coach/After School Supervisor  
Mr. Francesco Arnone   P.E./ Full Focus  
Mrs. Ana Zelaya   Lunch Assistant  
Ms. Scholastica Lee   Altar Server Coordinator  
Ms. Dalia Rodriguez   Piano Teacher  
Mr. Kendro Calica   Violin Teacher  
Mr. Vince Morton   Organist  
Mr. John Ferrara   Substitute/Volunteer  

      

Designed by: CLASSIC LIGHT IMAGERY